Under the Wings

A journey of nearly 8000kms.

IMG_6511 copy

City Lights

These are the pics, which I captured during my journey from Bengaluru to Paris, to continue my course after enjoying two months of Vacation in home.

 

IMG_6524

Horizon

Contrary to last year, I was little excited (not even little I guess) while leaving home this time. I missed everything I had in last 2 months. And, it was a solo trip. Thanks to my brother, he gave his phone (on request even though he was ready to buy me a new phone ) which accompanied me because of which I was able capture these moments.

 

IMG_6528

Under the Wings

Leave a Reply

