Eurotrip – Pisa, Italy

Last exam of the year finished just days ago, and finally it’s holidays. This time I have no plans of going on trips instead I am thinking of completing certain some things. First and foremost, to complete Naruto series which by now is done(almost). Then to read couple of books, watch movies and some more TV shows and if possible learn a programming software. And so, I have started this Christmas holidays.

I don’t know where I came across, once I read a new year resolution which said to travel to a place to which you have never been. I liked this thought and I made this as my new resolution too, some years ago. And I have been cherishing up this resolution by traveling to new places. The year 2016 was adventurous as I traveled to some really amazing places whose list started from Pisa of Italy. Here are some pics from my trip to Pisa.

1pisa

img_9116

River Arno

img_9118

img_9206

img_9199-copy

No trip(considering if you are into taking pics) to Pisa is complete without people trying to lean against leaning tower or trying it to save from further leaning. Here is the pic, my friends trying to prevent the tower from leaning!

zz

Leave a Reply

